FOLKLORE EVENING

Friday, March 6, 2020 / 8pm

Savour the excellent food and unique atmosphere as you enjoy a carefree evening surrounded by ancient Swiss folklore and customs.

 

A traditional evening of folk music and yodelling. Don’t miss out on this unique combination of good food, music and fun.

BOX OFFICE:

tickets cost CHF 25.00

LINDA FÄH 

It was 2009 when the Swiss national, Linda Fäh, born in 1987, entered the public limelight and embarked on an outstanding career. It was the year in which she was crowned Miss Switzerland and instantaneously became a household name in the country as a result. She ended her year in office as one of the most successful Miss Switzerland winners ever. She is now a sought-after presenter and has above all long conquered the stages as a Schlager music singer.

 

She has now made it in the big world of show business and feels at home on the stage. She regularly features as a welcome guest on the most important Swiss Schlager television programme “Hello again” and also likes making frequent appearances on German television. Linda Fäh has long been considered one of the big stars in the Swiss world of show business and is always mentioned in the same breath as Francine Jordi and Beatrice Egli. 

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

DIE JUNGEN MÖLLTALER

As the name suggests, the jungen Mölltaler come from the beautiful Möll Valley. It was their joy of music which motivated them to found the jungen Mölltaler in 2001. Stefan, Christoph, Michael and Markus are the names of the four musicians.

 

The jungen Mölltaler have been performing on stage ever since with two Styrian harmonicas (which are definitely one of their hallmarks) and many other instruments. The mixture of folk Schlager music, current charts and brass band music makes it possible to entertain old and young alike in a lively atmosphere.

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

JODLERFRÜNDE ARNENSEE

Signet.png

Gsteigstrasse 173

3783 Grund bei Gstaad

+41 33 748 79 79

info@chloesterli-gstaad.ch

Signet.png

SOIRÉE FOLKLORIQUE

Vendredi 6 mars 2020 / 20h

Venez prendre du bon temps au cœur du véritable folklore traditionnel suisse et déguster un excellent repas, dans une ambiance unique.

 

Vous passerez une soirée traditionnelle, au rythme de la musique populaire et au son du yodel… alliance unique d’un bon repas, de musique et de discussions.

BILLETS EN VENTE À LA CAISSE :

Entrée: CHF 25.–

LINDA FÄH 

C’est en 2009 que la Suissesse Linda Fäh, née en 1987, entre en scène et commence une carrière exceptionnelle. Elle est alors élue Miss Suisse et devient soudain célèbre dans tout le pays. Elle terminera son année de mandat en étant l’une des miss qui aura obtenu le plus grand succès. Aujourd’hui, elle est une présentatrice convoitée et surtout une chanteuse de schlager qui, depuis longtemps, a conquis les planches du monde entier.

 

Elle est désormais arrivée dans le monde du show business et se sent sur scène comme chez elle. On apprécie toujours de l’inviter à l’émission de schlager de la télévision suisse « Hello again » et elle aime à se produire à la télévision allemande. Dans son pays natal, Linda Fäh fait depuis longtemps partie des grands du monde du spectacle et on la mentionne toujours dans le même souffle que Francine Jordi et Beatrice Egli.

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

DIE JUNGEN MÖLLTALER

« Die jungen Mölltaler » (les jeunes du Mölltal) viennent, comme leur nom l’indique, d’une magnifique vallée autrichienne, le Mölltal. Stefan, Christoph, Michael et Markus, quatre musiciens, avaient tant de plaisir à faire de la musique qu’ils ont fondé leur groupe en 2001.

 

Depuis lors, les « jungen Mölltaler » vont sur scène accompagnés de leurs deux accordéons de Styrie (qui, pour sûr, font partie de leur marque de fabrique) et de bien d’autres instruments. Un mélange de musique populaire, de schlager, de mélodies issues du hit-parade actuel et de musique pour cuivres leur permet de divertir petits et grands dans une ambiance conviviale.

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

JODLERFRÜNDE ARNENSEE

Signet.png