OPENING

Signet.png

Martin Bieri brings a piece of home to your plates.

Be our guest and enjoy the refined cuisine at the Chlösterli Gstaad.

2019-01_Chlösterli_ExtNight_1.jpg
Food_0149.jpg

The Alpine Brasserie

Nowhere else does traditional cuisine taste so sophisticated. With us, well-known dishes become rediscoveries, occasionally spiked with exotic flavours from far away.

 

In the cosy restaurant we offer great à la carte menus at fair prices. All dishes are created by Martin Bieri and his team and prepared with fresh, selected and, if possible, Swiss ingredients. Whether entrecote "Cafe de Paris", salmon smoked with Swiss stone pine wood or hand-cut tartare of Simmental beef - what distinguishes our menus is the full-bodied taste and the extra portion of finesse.

 

Come by and let us surprise you. 

The Gourmetstübli

Amazement and well-being - just two of the many feelings that Martin Bieri and his team would like to evoke with their extraordinary gourmet dishes. To achieve this, they are constantly working on new and original compositions. The focus is on local, national, specifically selected or even specially for his kitchen grown products.

The gourmet restaurant exclusively serves a menu where you can choose the number of courses. Let yourself be enchanted by a changing selection of Bieri's classics and be curious about exciting new creations.

Menu (coming soon)

If you have any allergies, please contact us before making your reservation so we can discuss the possibilities. Unfortunately, the gourmet menu cannot be prepared vegan.

Food_0178.jpg

OUVERTURE

Signet.png

Dans les assiettes, Martin Bieri aime à vous servir un morceau de terroir.

Soyez notre hôte et savourez la cuisine variée du Chlösterli de Gstaad. 

2019-01_Chlösterli_ExtNight_1.jpg
Food_0149.jpg

La brasserie des Alpes

Nulle part ailleurs la cuisine bourgeoise n’est si raffinée. Chez nous, des plats connus se transforment en redécouvertes culinaires, agrémentées ici ou là de saveurs exotiques venues d’ailleurs.

 

Dans notre restaurant bourgeois, nous vous proposons d’extraordinaires menus à la carte. Tous les plats, créés par Martin Bieri et son équipe, sont réalisés à base d’ingrédients frais sélectionnés, suisses dans la mesure du possible. Que ce soit une entrecôte Café de Paris, du saumon fumé au bois d’arolle ou du tartare de bœuf Simmental préparé à la main, ce qui caractérise nos menus, c’est leur saveur intense accompagnée d’une touche de raffinement.

 

Venez nous trouver et laissez-vous surprendre !

Carte (coming soon)

Le Gourmetstübli

Etonnement et bien-être ne sont que deux des nombreuses émotions que Martin Bieri et son équipe désirent éveiller en vous par leurs plats gastronomiques hors du commun. Pour ce faire, ils ne cessent d’essayer de nouvelles compositions originales. Avec toujours, en point de mire, des produits locaux, suisses, sélectionnés voire même cultivés spécialement pour leur cuisine.

 

Le restaurant gastronomique ne sert qu’un seul menu, dont vous pouvez choisir le nombre de plats. Laissez-vous séduire par une sélection toujours différente des classiques de Martin Bieri et réjouissez-vous de découvrir ses nouvelles créations qui valent le détour.

Carte (coming soon)

En cas d’éventuelles allergies, nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous contacter avant de réserver, afin que nous puissions en évaluer la faisabilité. Le menu gourmet ne peut malheureusement pas être préparé en version végane.

Food_0178.jpg